NEWS | LYRICS | mixtapes | music album | SPORT NEWS |

Burna Boy
Naira Marley
Tiwa Savage
Kizz Daniel
Yemi Alade

« | »

[MIXTAPE] Dj Lakky – Trapsters

Published by on May 7th, 2020.

Download Dj Lakky Trapsters mixtape, this is coming from the official Coolbaseafrica Dj Lakky.

Dj lakky Trapsters mixtape

This is a brand new mixtape from the baddest Dj Lakky entitled Trapsters mixtape. Dj Lakky is a Nigerian up and coming disc jockey, he is an hardworking guy and a goal getter, he has decided to go foreign this time around, wanting us to vibe to this hit songs from the Music Industry trap artistes.

This is the very first kind of mixtape from our very own brother, when we talking about trap musics, we got the likes of Future, Desiigner, Young Thug, Fetty wap, just to mention a few.

Don’t be told, as a fan of Dj Lakky to have this new one on your playlist and if you are yet to be a fan, you can as well grab your copy now, because he is definitely coming to rule your TV screen very soon.


Dj Lakky – Intro
1) Cassper Nyovest – Mama I made it
2) Lil Wayne – Coco
3) O.T Genasis – Coco
4) Post Malone – Too young
5) Desiigner – Tiimmy Turner
6) Trey Songz – Foreign
7) Lil Wayne ft. Drake & Future – Love me
8) Rae Sremmurd – No type
9) Emtee ft Wizkid & AKA – Roll Up
10) Usher ft Young Thug – No limit
11) Future – Rich Sex
12) French Montana – Ain’t worried about nothin
13) 24hrs ft Ty dollar $ign & Wiz Khalifa – What you like
14) B.o.B ft Future – Ready
15) 24hrs ft Ty dollar $ign & Wiz Khalifa – What you like
16) Cassper Nyovest ft Nadia Nakai – Top Shayela
17) Gucci Mane ft Migos – I get the bag
18) Rick Ross ft Young Thug & Wale – Trap Trap Trap
19) Sess ft Terry Apala – That’s wassup
20) Desiigner – Holy Ghost

21) Desiigner – Up
22) Future ft The Weeknd – Low life
23) Ayo & Teo – Rolex
24) David Guetta ft Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne – Light my body up
25) Maleek Berry – On Fire
26) Meek Mill – Trap Vibe
27) T Pain – Panda Remix
28) Terry Apala – Mgbor
29) Ycee – Panda cover
30) Young Thug ft Future – Relationship
31) Fetty Wap – Trap Queen
32) 2 Chainz ft Travis Scott – 4am
33) Desiigner – Panda
34) Future – Mask Off
35) T Pain ft Lil Yatchy – Dan Bilzerian
36) Future ft Drake – Where Ya at
37) Big Sean – Moves
38) A$ap Rocky ft Gucci Mane & 21 Savage – Cocky
39) Desiigner ft Gucci Mane – Life
40) Young Thug – Fuck your girl
41) Future – Wicked

Download and enjoy.



We will love to know what you think about this mixtape

Share your thoughts in the comments section below 👇



Share this post with your friends on

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Make your comment a bit long to get it approved.

Go Back To The Top

« | »

Looking for something? Search below